• For information on Track, contact Coach Schachner at Coach.Schachner@cchsemail.org

    Registration Link
     

    * Thurs, Feb 6 Parent Meeting

    ·         First Practice Feb 12, 2020

    ·         Wed, Mar 4 - Cuthbertson Home meet 1

    ·         Wed, Mar 11 - Marvin Ridge #1

    ·         Sat, Mar 14 Clash of the Carolina's

    ·         Wed, Mar 18 – Open

    ·         Sat, Mar 21 Marvin Ridge Invitational

    ·         Wed, Mar 25 Ardrey Kell Abbreviated Home Meet #1

    ·         Sat, Mar 28 Weddington Invitational

    ·         Tue, Apr 7 Weddington

    ·         Tue, Apr 10-11 Bojangles

    ·         Wed, Apr 22 Charlotte Latin Home

    ·         Sat, May 2 2020 Buccaneer Last Chance Classic (5th Annual)

    ·         Regionals | May 8-9, 2020

    ·         States| May 15-16, 2020